Brantford Potters Guild
The Brantford Potters Guild on Facebook

Join Our Mailing LIst

 

 

Contact the Brantford Potters Guild

Download pdf  2017-18 GUILD DIRECTORY
Our mailing Address
Brantford Potters Guild
111 Sherwood Drive unit 3
Brantford, On, N3T 6J9
Sorry we do not have phone contacts please use email.

 frequently used email contacts
 general email mailto:brantfordpottersguild@gmail.com
check WEBSITE for current information http://www.brantfordpottersguild.com
* Board positions Name Contact email
*President Heather Russell Castlereagh.Pottery@gmail.com
*Vice President Irene Laurie irene.laurie@gmail.com
*Past President John Prosser john.prosser@rogers.com
*Treasurer Book Keeper Jeanne Yardley jyardley@sympatico.ca
*Secretary Carolyn Anthony cpurden@sympatico.ca
*Classes Education Manager Rosalie MacNeil rosaliemacneil@hotmail.com
Classes & Workshops Registrar John Prosser john.prosser@rogers.com
Membership Mary R Lee barefoot.mrl@gmail.com
*Guild Sales Team Leaders Deb Fair  and Christie Gruppe
*ClayWorks Studio Co-Management:    Linda Takacs and Wanda Manning
GO TO TEAM LEADERS Please use the “Go To” leader links when applicable.
Firing Team ClayWorks Studio Linda Takacs takpot@aol.com
Clay Team ClayWorks Studio Wanda Manning manningwandaj@gmail.com
Cleaning Team ClayWorks Studio Jaime Thibodeau thibodeau.jaime@gmail.com
Glazes Team ClayWorks Studio Theresa Dinsmore theresadinsmore@sympatico.ca
Meeting Programs Lisa Marcus tigerlilly55@live.ca
Workshops Crystal Warner wcrystal597@gmail.com
Newsletter Ofelia Infante ofelia@artifactworks.ca
Webmaster John Prosser john.prosser@rogers.com

 

       LOCATION MAP      Brantford Potters Guild "ClayWorks Studio"
                                                          

 

 

City of Brantford Arts and Culture
Ontario Trillium Foundation
Brant Community Foundation

Copyright Brantford Potters Guild